DIY

STIHL Battery Powered Tools Review

STIHL Battery Powered Tools Review

source

FacebookTwitterGoogle+PinterestShare
View Comments (8)

8 Comments

  1. Mr. Fix It

    April 10, 2018 at 6:23 am

    Thanks for checking out this video! If you liked it, please consider subscribing to the channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/mrfixit?sub_confirmation=1

  2. Dave Young

    April 10, 2018 at 6:23 am

    Paid reviews…

  3. Nausi Windstrider

    April 10, 2018 at 6:23 am

    Yeah I didn't know they were making these sorts of tools. Great to know. Also your cinematography work is really great. I enjoyed watching you out there working hard till the sun went down. Also your gear up sequence was really fun. Glad to see your hand is healing well. I hope your wife and baby are doing wonderful. Thank you for the video.

  4. Ginga Builda

    April 10, 2018 at 6:23 am

    Please read the owners manual before operating any tool, especially a chainsaw. Nothing like sawing you head open because you experienced kick back while sawing using the tip of the blade above your head. Great use of PPE but that doesn’t mean you can be a negligent operator. Please be safe and show safe operating procedures as being a content creator to the DIY community you can influence many people with your actions and words. Food for thought and please take this in a matter of education rather than trolling. For education on safe chainsaw use you can read the owners manual reference OSHA operating literature or even got to the STIHL website to brush up on this.

  5. Tearyatobitz

    April 10, 2018 at 6:23 am

    They are definitely cool to have around the house but gas is the way to go when it’s they’re part of your job

  6. Peter Tagliere

    April 10, 2018 at 6:23 am

    I didn’t know that you were supposed to were pants with the Stihl chaps.

  7. ManCraftingTM

    April 10, 2018 at 6:23 am

    I had no idea Stihl was entering the battery powered arena. Great to know. I love the Stihl chainsaws that I have. It would be nice to have the ability to carry one in my trucks toolbox without worrying about fuel. Does it have a car charger?

  8. justinsuperstar

    April 10, 2018 at 6:23 am

    Nice! Cool design on those tools

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

DIY

More in DIY

1544787190_maxresdefault.jpg

How Big Should Small Be? | MORE MINUTES

HDDecember 14, 2018
1544614279_maxresdefault.jpg

Let’s Fire Up The Antique Lathe!

HDDecember 12, 2018
1544614050_maxresdefault.jpg

How to Maximize Shed Storage

HDDecember 12, 2018
1544442020_maxresdefault.jpg

4 Woodworking Projects You Can Make with a Router Bowl Bit

HDDecember 10, 2018
maxresdefault_live.jpg

What projects are in The Weekend Woodworker? And more FAQ

HDDecember 10, 2018
1544269140_maxresdefault.jpg

Acrylic and Resin Christmas Tree Candle Holders with Evan and Katelyn!

HDDecember 8, 2018
1544268566_maxresdefault.jpg

Sturdy Stacking Sawhorses | STEP BY STEP

HDDecember 8, 2018
1544096291_maxresdefault.jpg

12 Woodworking Projects You Can Make as Christmas Gifts!

HDDecember 6, 2018
1544095610_maxresdefault.jpg

Metric or Imperial Measurements: Does it matter in the workshop?

HDDecember 6, 2018