DIY

STIHL Battery Powered Tools Review

STIHL Battery Powered Tools Review

source

FacebookTwitterGoogle+PinterestShare
View Comments (8)

8 Comments

  1. Mr. Fix It

    April 10, 2018 at 6:23 am

    Thanks for checking out this video! If you liked it, please consider subscribing to the channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/mrfixit?sub_confirmation=1

  2. Dave Young

    April 10, 2018 at 6:23 am

    Paid reviews…

  3. Nausi Windstrider

    April 10, 2018 at 6:23 am

    Yeah I didn't know they were making these sorts of tools. Great to know. Also your cinematography work is really great. I enjoyed watching you out there working hard till the sun went down. Also your gear up sequence was really fun. Glad to see your hand is healing well. I hope your wife and baby are doing wonderful. Thank you for the video.

  4. Ginga Builda

    April 10, 2018 at 6:23 am

    Please read the owners manual before operating any tool, especially a chainsaw. Nothing like sawing you head open because you experienced kick back while sawing using the tip of the blade above your head. Great use of PPE but that doesn’t mean you can be a negligent operator. Please be safe and show safe operating procedures as being a content creator to the DIY community you can influence many people with your actions and words. Food for thought and please take this in a matter of education rather than trolling. For education on safe chainsaw use you can read the owners manual reference OSHA operating literature or even got to the STIHL website to brush up on this.

  5. Tearyatobitz

    April 10, 2018 at 6:23 am

    They are definitely cool to have around the house but gas is the way to go when it’s they’re part of your job

  6. Peter Tagliere

    April 10, 2018 at 6:23 am

    I didn’t know that you were supposed to were pants with the Stihl chaps.

  7. ManCraftingTM

    April 10, 2018 at 6:23 am

    I had no idea Stihl was entering the battery powered arena. Great to know. I love the Stihl chainsaws that I have. It would be nice to have the ability to carry one in my trucks toolbox without worrying about fuel. Does it have a car charger?

  8. justinsuperstar

    April 10, 2018 at 6:23 am

    Nice! Cool design on those tools

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

DIY

More in DIY

1524035394_maxresdefault.jpg

Plastic Shell to Wood Case Upcycle | Woodworking Project

HDApril 18, 2018
1524033371_maxresdefault.jpg

How to Install a Retractable Screen Door

HDApril 18, 2018
1523860382_hqdefault.jpg

Build a Chess Board. Pt.1 – The Top

HDApril 16, 2018
1523687280_hqdefault.jpg

Build a Chess Board. Pt.3 – The Drawers

HDApril 14, 2018
1523514439_hqdefault.jpg

Build a Chess Board. Pt.4 – Assembly

HDApril 12, 2018
1523341473_hqdefault.jpg

Build a Chess Board. Pt.5- Prep for Finishing

HDApril 10, 2018
1523170764_maxresdefault.jpg

Making a Wood Box with Veneer, Inlay and Marquetry | Woodworking Project

HDApril 8, 2018
1523168519_hqdefault.jpg

Build a Chess Board. Pt.6- Sealing and Finishing

HDApril 8, 2018
1522995638_hqdefault.jpg

Build a Chess Board. Pt.7- Hand-rubbed finish

HDApril 6, 2018