DIY

STIHL Battery Powered Tools Review

STIHL Battery Powered Tools Review

source

FacebookTwitterGoogle+PinterestShare
View Comments (8)

8 Comments

  1. Mr. Fix It

    April 10, 2018 at 6:23 am

    Thanks for checking out this video! If you liked it, please consider subscribing to the channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/mrfixit?sub_confirmation=1

  2. Dave Young

    April 10, 2018 at 6:23 am

    Paid reviews…

  3. Nausi Windstrider

    April 10, 2018 at 6:23 am

    Yeah I didn't know they were making these sorts of tools. Great to know. Also your cinematography work is really great. I enjoyed watching you out there working hard till the sun went down. Also your gear up sequence was really fun. Glad to see your hand is healing well. I hope your wife and baby are doing wonderful. Thank you for the video.

  4. Ginga Builda

    April 10, 2018 at 6:23 am

    Please read the owners manual before operating any tool, especially a chainsaw. Nothing like sawing you head open because you experienced kick back while sawing using the tip of the blade above your head. Great use of PPE but that doesn’t mean you can be a negligent operator. Please be safe and show safe operating procedures as being a content creator to the DIY community you can influence many people with your actions and words. Food for thought and please take this in a matter of education rather than trolling. For education on safe chainsaw use you can read the owners manual reference OSHA operating literature or even got to the STIHL website to brush up on this.

  5. Tearyatobitz

    April 10, 2018 at 6:23 am

    They are definitely cool to have around the house but gas is the way to go when it’s they’re part of your job

  6. Peter Tagliere

    April 10, 2018 at 6:23 am

    I didn’t know that you were supposed to were pants with the Stihl chaps.

  7. ManCraftingTM

    April 10, 2018 at 6:23 am

    I had no idea Stihl was entering the battery powered arena. Great to know. I love the Stihl chainsaws that I have. It would be nice to have the ability to carry one in my trucks toolbox without worrying about fuel. Does it have a car charger?

  8. justinsuperstar

    April 10, 2018 at 6:23 am

    Nice! Cool design on those tools

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

DIY

More in DIY

1531812372_maxresdefault.jpg

Score Four Game | Fun strategy game and gift idea

HDJuly 17, 2018
1531639432_maxresdefault.jpg

Nutcracker Turned on the Lathe | Challenging!

HDJuly 15, 2018
1531466502_maxresdefault.jpg

MAKING WWMM: How I Make My Videos, From Project Design to Upload

HDJuly 13, 2018
1531293427_maxresdefault.jpg

How to Make a Contemporary Dining Table | DIY Furniture

HDJuly 11, 2018
1531120544_maxresdefault.jpg

Drill Press Table | Essential Woodworking Shop Project

HDJuly 9, 2018
1530947708_maxresdefault.jpg

Kool-Aid, Mustard, and MORE Weird Wood Stains. [Sponsored by Metrie]

HDJuly 7, 2018
1530774773_maxresdefault.jpg

Used tools: What tool companies don’t want you to know | A is for Antiques

HDJuly 5, 2018
1530601139_maxresdefault.jpg

Acrylic and Bent Oak Jewelry Hanger | WWMM ART & DESIGN

HDJuly 3, 2018
1530428254_maxresdefault.jpg

How to cut bevels and angles | B is for Bevel

HDJuly 1, 2018